Reviews: Why People Love Presidential Limo Rental and Car Service in Washington DC and surrounding areas

Presidential Limousine has a large new fleet of luxury sedans, SUV’s, Stretch Lincoln limos, Stretch H2 Hummers, Luxury Mercedes Sprinters, Limo Buses and Luxury Executive Mini Buses. Regardless of the occasion, we have the perfect vehicle for you!  

Kevin Coyle AvatarKevin Coyle
Outstanding service! - 2/15/2024 
read more
Tomiko Duckett AvatarTomiko Duckett
Max was excellent. He was polite, got us to our destination on time and was right there waiting patiently when we were ready to go. Thank you Max! - 2/11/2024 
read more
Renard Lee AvatarRenard Lee
👌🏾! Professional - 2/11/2024 
read more
Christopher Beaver AvatarChristopher Beaver
Presidential provides great service. They are our go-to car service. On a recent family trip, our driver Max drove us to and from the airport and he was excellent. He was on time, super friendly and helpful. Even when our flight was delayed, Max was there to pick us up on the spot. We highly recommend Presidential and Max! - 2/05/2024 
read more
Deanna Havenner AvatarDeanna Havenner
Great trip with a Max. Fantastic driver and very kind. Thank you! - 1/12/2024 
read more
Cathy Stottlemyer AvatarCathy Stottlemyer
Excellent job and service. - 1/12/2024 
read more
Mallory Baxter AvatarMallory Baxter
Great experience. Professional, prompt, friendly. Thanks again!! - 1/12/2024 
read more
Debora Friedrich AvatarDebora Friedrich
Great service!!!! Would highly recommend. - 1/12/2024 
read more
Pam Rollins AvatarPam Rollins
Max was absolutely accommodating and I felt very confident he would take care of me and the others . - 1/12/2024 
read more
Jenna Bare AvatarJenna Bare
Maxx was great - 1/12/2024 
read more
April Davis AvatarApril Davis
Awesome experience! Driver was awesome! - 1/12/2024 
read more
AR Workshop La Plata MD AvatarAR Workshop La Plata MD
We had a nice experience!!! Very clean limo bus and driver was very professional - 1/12/2024 
read more
Jean Angelicchio AvatarJean Angelicchio
Max is fantastic. Very professional, very personable. Would highly recommend Presidential Limo and Max. - 1/02/2024 
read more
Jonathan Pollard AvatarJonathan Pollard
Great car service. Super nice, new vehicles. Very friendly. On time. Smooth pick up. And they have car seats. - 1/02/2024 
read more
Valerie Hutnan AvatarValerie Hutnan
Awesome driver. Great sense of humor! 5.5 out of 5! - 12/29/2023 
read more
Candice L. Foman AvatarCandice L. Foman
My daughter sweet 16th birthday was spend on this party bus company. We loved it! Great driver!! - 12/18/2023 
read more
Kaity D AvatarKaity D
Max was awesome. I could not have asked for a better driver. I would definitely come back and ask for him. He’s what you’d expect in a driver. We celebrated my nieces sweet sixteen with a few of her friends in a 12 passenger sprinter. It was the perfect night. Thanks Max! - 12/18/2023 
read more
James Kraeszig AvatarJames Kraeszig
Max was a great driver and showed us many experiences w out even asking it was smooth and nice beat limo experience i’ve eve had no joke get this dude now! - 12/10/2023 
read more
Dr Gigi Spearman AvatarDr Gigi Spearman
Awesome! Early arrival, professional, clean awesome service, smooth ride - 11/26/2023 
read more
Robert Zammito AvatarRobert Zammito
Great experience exploring DC for the day. - 11/23/2023 
read more
Christine Jackson AvatarChristine Jackson
Thank you for helping to make our daughters wedding day everything she could dream of! Our driver was outstanding, very courteous and professional. The communication from the beginning was exceptional! Our limo was beautiful! In addition to the limo we also had a shuttle service for guests provided, which was appreciated by everyone who used it! Thank you for making this such a good and positive experience for us all!❤️ - 11/22/2023 
read more
Larry W AvatarLarry W
The early part of our trip left much to be desired. Max drove the last leg of the trip. Max's effort helped to make me, us, to relax. I recommend him. Thanks Max! - 11/15/2023 
read more
Jennifer Fishkind (Princess Pinky Girl) AvatarJennifer Fishkind (Princess Pinky Girl)
Max was top notch. - 11/15/2023 
read more
Sandy Rosen AvatarSandy Rosen
Absolutely the best. On time, safe and smooth. Highly recommended. - 11/15/2023 
read more
Susan Feldman AvatarSusan Feldman
He is an amazing person…kind and understanding!!! - 11/15/2023 
read more
Blair Nosanwisch AvatarBlair Nosanwisch
Excellent driver, very warm and friendly, clean bus and great service. - 11/15/2023 
read more
Judith Burdick AvatarJudith Burdick
Lovely man - 11/15/2023 
read more
Shalom Kantor AvatarShalom Kantor
Max was amazing. Helpful and clear in all communication - 11/15/2023 
read more
Stacy Brodsky AvatarStacy Brodsky
Max was the best, nicest driver to our group. Pleasant, accommodating & efficient. Great driver. - 11/15/2023 
read more
Hagay Dvir AvatarHagay Dvir
Excellent driving, very timely, great person. Highly recommended. - 11/15/2023 
read more
Laura Hirschhorn AvatarLaura Hirschhorn
Max got us from the airport to the National Mall smoothly without incident! - 11/15/2023 
read more
Meredith Holtz AvatarMeredith Holtz
Max was awesome! He got us where we needed to go, and was waiting for us when we were ready to go! Thank you Max! - 11/15/2023 
read more
Linda Jacobson AvatarLinda Jacobson
Max is awesome! Thank you Max. - 11/15/2023 
read more
Lisa Coleman AvatarLisa Coleman
Great driver- knowledgeable and friendly - 11/13/2023 
read more
Lauren Coleman AvatarLauren Coleman
10/10. Was on time. Communicated traffic issues. - 11/13/2023 
read more
Luc Lausier AvatarLuc Lausier
Max provided great service. Very courteous and respectful. We highly recommend. - 11/09/2023 
read more
3673 Salisbury Avatar3673 Salisbury
Awesome ride! Max was great! Professional and efficient! Would definitely recommend! Clean and smooth trip! - 10/13/2023 
read more
Joseph Cahall AvatarJoseph Cahall
Made great time! Got there safe! Max is a very skilled driver - 10/13/2023 
read more
Julie Barr AvatarJulie Barr
Max was a great tour guides - 10/11/2023 
read more
Kia Sechrist AvatarKia Sechrist
Great driver! Maneuvered DC like no one I’ve ever driven with. - 10/11/2023 
read more
Audie Antonio AvatarAudie Antonio
Max was a great guide and good driver showing us the sights of DC. - 10/11/2023 
read more
William Ward AvatarWilliam Ward
Max was our driver, and he was absolutely wonderful. He drove my family for my Father’s funeral at Arlington National Cemetery. He was very familiar with the process and made everything very easy. He even video recorded the entire ceremony and did a professional job. I am pleased beyond words that Max and Presidential were part time of this day that we will never forget. - 9/27/2023 
read more
Theresa Ward AvatarTheresa Ward
Max was a wonderful help to us, he went over and above to make our experience special. - 9/27/2023 
read more
Anthony Ketchum AvatarAnthony Ketchum
Max is great ! - 9/27/2023 
read more
Kenneth Hodges AvatarKenneth Hodges
It takes a great driver to driver the marine mafia to a bills game! Max was a rock star he took car of us and made sure we had a blast!!!! - 9/24/2023 
read more
James Durst AvatarJames Durst
The best ever! - 9/24/2023 
read more
Charles Petersen AvatarCharles Petersen
Friendly driver and clean vehicle. Would book again - 9/19/2023 
read more
Daniel Petersen AvatarDaniel Petersen
Simplified what would have been a difficult time. 10/10 - 9/19/2023 
read more
Mary Petesen AvatarMary Petesen
Excellent service and care. Made getting to and from my grandparents’ funeral more calming. - 9/19/2023 
read more
Leslie Wheatley AvatarLeslie Wheatley
Max provided a phenomenal service. Not only did we got there safely but he curated a wonderful experience I highly recommend him!!! - 9/18/2023 
read more
Cody Sheflett AvatarCody Sheflett
Our experience with Presidential Limo was exceptional. Max our chauffeur was so professional and friendly. He was another highlight of the evening. - 9/18/2023 
read more
APM Domain AvatarAPM Domain
Had an awesome time with Max as our driver, took care of us all night! - 9/18/2023 
read more
Paul Ray AvatarPaul Ray
Fantastic driver took great care of us! - 9/18/2023 
read more
Daniel Seidenberg AvatarDaniel Seidenberg
Max is the best. - 9/18/2023 
read more
Alexandra Ruiz AvatarAlexandra Ruiz
Great experience with Max!!! He’s amazing, definitely went above and beyond!!! - 9/18/2023 
read more
xRGx Clan AvatarxRGx Clan
It was a great time! Max was a wonderful driver! He knew the area very well and had no issues having a great time and getting the destination is a clean and efficient manor! - 9/18/2023 
read more
Jose Agustin Alvarez AvatarJose Agustin Alvarez
Max is awesome! - 9/18/2023 
read more
cdimra Avatarcdimra
Excellent service - 9/18/2023 
read more
Thinker Job AvatarThinker Job
Good driver and very kind - 9/18/2023 
read more
Joyce Pang AvatarJoyce Pang
Max was very courteous and friendly. He even went out of his way to take videos and pictures of our race. - 9/18/2023 
read more
Betsy Kirkland AvatarBetsy Kirkland
Max is amazing! Highly recommend. - 9/18/2023 
read more
Mark Baggette AvatarMark Baggette
Brand new 2024 Escalade ! Perfect trip! - 9/11/2023 
read more
Ross Lance AvatarRoss Lance
Outstanding service great service and will use again - 9/11/2023 
read more
N D AvatarN D
Professional and timely! We had a gray time!!! - 9/09/2023 
read more
KENNETH ADALIKWU AvatarKENNETH ADALIKWU
The best company ever, great service, and we had a great time. Highly recommend. - 8/30/2023 
read more
priscilla bufano Avatarpriscilla bufano
Five star rating for an excellent limousine service! Their website is extremely easy to use, and has the entire fleet for you to choose from allowing me to reserve the car of my choice, choose a specific route, pick up time, etc. made my experience with them nothing short of stellar. You can choose between Cadillacs in Mercedes-Benz in other models. I wound up choosing a few comfortable and clean Lincoln limousines. They focus on all airports surrounding the DC, Maryland, and Virginia area if you need a ride for you and your family. Looking forward to contacting you guys again the next time I’m in your area and need a lift! Thank you. - 8/28/2023 
read more
Andrew Thomas AvatarAndrew Thomas
My driver, Max was one of the most professional and friendly drivers I have ever encountered. - 8/28/2023 
read more
Steven Pellicione AvatarSteven Pellicione
Max was fantastic, he was nothing short of amazing. - 8/25/2023 
read more
D Man AvatarD Man
Great trip with Max! He went above and beyond - 8/25/2023 
read more
Edgar Yanez AvatarEdgar Yanez
Great experience!! - 8/25/2023 
read more
Jason Williams AvatarJason Williams
Max took us to the MAX!! Great and friendly service!! So much fun! - 8/25/2023 
read more
sk610 Avatarsk610
max provided unbelievable service and overly accommodating - 8/25/2023 
read more
Peter Gleek AvatarPeter Gleek
Awesome. Stopped at White House and is the best driver ever - 8/25/2023 
read more
Cayla Millar AvatarCayla Millar
Best driver around! Couldn’t ask for a better tour guide who accommodated everything. - 8/25/2023 
read more
Cristina Serio AvatarCristina Serio
I scheduled a work tour with Max. We had a wonderful time. Highly recommend! - 8/24/2023 
read more
Philip Farah AvatarPhilip Farah
Great driving and DC tour - 8/24/2023 
read more
Najma Amir AvatarNajma Amir
Presidential limousine was the best! They made my sons event, a memory for a lifetime. Max, their driver, was on time, helpful and took the party out on the town and returned everyone home promptly and safely. The rates were reasonable and the Escalade was clean and beautiful. I will definitely use Presidential Limousine for all my transportation needs in the future. - 8/23/2023 
read more
Rumbidzai Maweni AvatarRumbidzai Maweni
Amazing service!! Highly recommend! - 8/21/2023 
read more
Benjamin Locks AvatarBenjamin Locks
Amazing service! Huge help! - 8/21/2023 
read more
UncleLeo Shih AvatarUncleLeo Shih
Nice car, great service! - 8/21/2023 
read more
Bryan Baisden AvatarBryan Baisden
Great! Such great service! - 8/09/2023 
read more
Angeli Miller AvatarAngeli Miller
Max is so reliable, flexible, friendly, responsible, knowledgeable of NATs park area where Pink! Performed. Love him and his limo! - 8/09/2023 
read more
Angie Cheng AvatarAngie Cheng
Max was amazing and the best we've ever had! So lovely. Thank you. - 8/09/2023 
read more
Jhon Naced AvatarJhon Naced
I worked with Rocky for a wedding in July and he and his team were great. As the day of coordinator, I really appreciate how he made transportation, easy and reliable. The father of the groom had found him, and he was a pleasure to work with. He and his team were communicative, arrived on time, and had great cars! - 8/03/2023 
read more
Christie Patterson AvatarChristie Patterson
Our driver Max was outstanding. On time arrival. Professional and courteous. Knew both the route and exactly how Arlington National Cemetery security and processes work. It was clear he had complete confidence in his surroundings and set our minds at ease. He understood the magnitude our day, and executed his role perfectly so we could focus on honoring our loved one and processing all aspects of the moment. Highly recommend! - 8/03/2023 
read more
Fahd Mirza AvatarFahd Mirza
My experience with was great ,amazing customer service on time punctual the driver knew all the best places and good routes with a view to take in DC, I recommend. - 7/29/2023 
read more
Portia Carr AvatarPortia Carr
Max was very professional! I highly recommend! - 7/28/2023 
read more
Ty Smith AvatarTy Smith
Max was amazing!! Very courteous and accommodating - 7/28/2023 
read more
Steven Chan AvatarSteven Chan
Max was terrific and was prompt. (Executive prompt service) - 7/26/2023 
read more
codsterk Avatarcodsterk
Outstanding service in every respect – a great ride and a fantastic car. Our driver also waited patiently due to extensive delays at Dallas passport checks. - 7/21/2023 
read more
codsterk Avatarcodsterk
My chauffeur was prompt, communicative, and an excellent driver. The Escalade was spotless, and the ride was smooth. - 7/21/2023 
read more
R Wilkes AvatarR Wilkes
This service was great. They picked me up right on time from the airport for a 6-hr expedition around the area. The driver was friendly and professional. Car was pristine. - 7/21/2023 
read more
Lisa Mastandrea AvatarLisa Mastandrea
This is the best limo company ever! VERY honest, great prices and super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them - 6/28/2023 
read more
Justin Cocozzella AvatarJustin Cocozzella
fantastic service. answered every question. comfortable car. driver was respsonsive and respectful. will use this service again - 5/25/2023 
read more
Matthew Snyder AvatarMatthew Snyder
Presidential Limousine provided a Sprinter Party van for my wife’s birthday party. The experience was great. The response time on our online quote was timely, the customer service on the phone was great, the vehicle was in superb condition and we had a great time. Best of all was the driver. Max was outstanding! There was ridiculous traffic but he made it to us on time because he left early. His skilled driving in DC traffic was the only thing that allowed us to keep our reservations on schedule. He was professional, courteous and a pleasure to speak with. He wished my wife a happy birthday and Took a picture with all of us. At the end of the night he even let our three 6 year olds and one 3 year old take a picture together in the vehicle upon our arrival back home. Max, you made the night wonderful and everyone thought you were great. We will definitely be repeat customers. Thanks! - 3/28/2023 
read more
brittany powell Avatarbrittany powell
Presidential Limousine provided excellent service and our group was very pleased and impressed. They arrived early at the designated pickup location and everything was as expected. For that we are grateful and will not hesitate to use them again. - 3/12/2023 
read more
Brittany White AvatarBrittany White
Exceptional service with the most patient and professional driver. Thank you! Max was timely, flexible, and patient with our needs. Highly recommend! - 3/12/2023 
read more
brittany powell Avatarbrittany powell
Presidential Limousine provided excellent service and our group was very pleased and impressed. They arrived early at the designated pickup location and everything was as expected. For that we are grateful and will not hesitate to use them again. - 3/07/2023 
read more
Brittany White AvatarBrittany White
Exceptional service with the most patient and professional driver. Thank you! Max was timely, flexible, and patient with our needs. Highly recommend! - 3/07/2023 
read more
Blair Neal AvatarBlair Neal
Five star rating for an excellent limousine service! Their website is extremely easy to use, and has their entire fleet for you to choose from. Allowing me to reserve the car of my choice, choose a specific route, pick up time, etc. made my experience with them nothing short of stellar. You can choose between Cadillacs, Mercedes-Benz, and other models. I wound up choosing a brand new 2023 comfortable and clean Cadillac Escalade. They focus on all airports surrounding DC, Maryland and Virginia area if you need a ride for you and your family or corporate event. Looking forward to contacting you guys again the next time I’m in your area and need a lift! Thank you. - 3/06/2023 
read more
Angela Ashcraft AvatarAngela Ashcraft
We had an amazing experience! I requested transportation to and from the airport while we were in the area as well as a limo for two nights to take us to and from restaurants. Excellent communication and customer service! Highly recommend, they went above and beyond to make sure we were all taken care of during our visit. - 3/05/2023 
read more
Blair Neal AvatarBlair Neal
Five star rating for an excellent limousine service! Their website is extremely easy to use, and has their entire fleet for you to choose from. Allowing me to reserve the car of my choice, choose a specific route, pick up time, etc. made my experience with them nothing short of stellar. You can choose between Cadillacs, Mercedes-Benz, and other models. I wound up choosing a brand new 2023 comfortable and clean Cadillac Escalade. They focus on all airports surrounding DC, Maryland and Virginia area if you need a ride for you and your family or corporate event. Looking forward to contacting you guys again the next time I’m in your area and need a lift! Thank you. - 3/05/2023 
read more
Amber Krisell AvatarAmber Krisell
Had the best experience with Presidential Limo! Max was our driver, and he was very attentive and professional. Would highly recommend! - 3/02/2023 
read more
Scott Jackson AvatarScott Jackson
Max was a great driver and helped make the most of our experience. - 3/02/2023 
read more
Haydn Denson AvatarHaydn Denson
Great experience! Our driver, Max, was professional and always on time! He met us with a smile each time he was picking us up or dropped us off! Highly recommend! - 3/02/2023 
read more
FLI tv (Greg) AvatarFLI tv (Greg)
Fantastic service start to finish - needed a limo on short time frame, the company is very accommodating, upgrading us to an Escalade. The driver was not only a safe driver but courteous and professional. Highly recommend booking them for a special event or business event. I don’t make this recommendation lightly - I would give 6 stars if possible. - 12/25/2022 
read more
Denesha McKenzie AvatarDenesha McKenzie
Did an amazing job. - 10/29/2022 
read more
Michael Broadway AvatarMichael Broadway
Max provided excellent service and hospitality during our experience. Would absolutely recommend as a top notch limo/tour option in DC - 8/29/2022 
read more
Nancy Broadway AvatarNancy Broadway
Max did an awesome night tour for my wife’s birthday. Timely, professional and May I say a very very great photographer (with my iPhone). Thank you much appreciated - 8/29/2022 
read more
Juanita Baldwin AvatarJuanita Baldwin
Very professional, punctual and have a good sense of humor! - 8/27/2022 
read more
Shameka McAddley AvatarShameka McAddley
He was very friendly and hilarious with jokes. - 8/27/2022 
read more
Uche Adegbite AvatarUche Adegbite
Max my driver from presidential limo was phenomenal. The trip was flawless and I appreciated how organized and fantastic the whole experience was working with presidential limo. Will certainly use them again. - 8/09/2022 
read more
Lindsay Cox AvatarLindsay Cox
We rented a private tour bus for several hours for a DC tour for a young adult conference and Max was excellent. He was an efficient, safe, knowledgeable driver who frequently had fun facts to add to my DC tour information. He got us as close to the monuments as possible and went above and beyond to ensure that our participants had a great experience. The bus was cool and chilled water bottles were provided. Would definitely recommend and will be utilizing this tour bus company again in the future! - 8/02/2022 
read more
Nicole Christian AvatarNicole Christian
We used their new Mercedes Sprinter and it was absolutely gorgeous. The service was amazing and our chauffeur Max was absolutely a delight. We highly recommend Presidential Limousine and we would definitely use them again. You guys are the best!!! - 8/02/2022 
read more
Daisy Shelton AvatarDaisy Shelton
We had excellent service. Someone named Rocky was working the office/phone calls and was very nice. Max was our driver and that man knows the city! We had a great time. The car was very nice. - 8/02/2022 
read more
robin chase Avatarrobin chase
I booked with presidential for my daughters 13th birthday and everything was perfect , the ride was nice and clean inside and outside and the driver was awesome , i would definitely recommend booking with them anytime - 8/02/2022 
read more
Sushant Bhattarai AvatarSushant Bhattarai
Max is a legend - 7/24/2022 
read more
Janine T. AvatarJanine T.
We just used Presidential Limousine this evening for the Coldplay concert at FedEx field. I cannot rave enough about their service and their new Mercedes Sprinter Limo. The vehicle was impeccable and the chauffeur totally knew his way around. The interior of this Sprinter Van was amazing with the most comfortable seating and a comfortable ride. I did read some of the one star reviews and they do seem fake and I’m glad I took my chances with this amazing company. I would highly recommend Presidential Limousine to anyone and you will never be disappointed!!! - 6/16/2022 
read more
mr book Avatarmr book
Great place - 6/15/2022 
read more
Paul Prishivalko AvatarPaul Prishivalko
We rented the sprinter limo for a family birthday party with 12 people. Limo showed up early and was in great shape. Our driver, Max, as many have already said, was AWESOME. The limo pickup was a surprise for my mother and he went above and beyond to help surprise her. He checked in throughout the night to make sure everything was going perfectly and to ask what he could do to make it even better. Towards the end of the night we were heading back home and would arrive earlier than our reservation would end so Max took a longer route home so we could spend more time in the limo. I had a bad experience years ago with another company and was somewhat hesitant to try a limo company again but glad I did and glad I went with Presidential Limo. - 5/16/2022 
read more
Taylor AvatarTaylor
Max was a great kind and friendly driver. He informed us of all the cool things inside the limo. The limo was nice with cool neon lights and Bluetooth speakers. He chauffered me and my friends to prom. - 4/22/2022 
read more
Sonal Nayak AvatarSonal Nayak
Even if I didn't use this company. I hope this five star will help. Cheers. Sunny is extremely professional and responsive. Highly recommend his company - 10/18/2021 
read more
Deana Tucker AvatarDeana Tucker
Max was FANTASTIC! He drove us around DC, dropping us off at each bar we requested as well as dinner. He was very patient with our whole group and made sure we were well taken care of! - 9/27/2021 
read more
Owen Luo AvatarOwen Luo
Great service, friendly driver, on time, one of the best experiences I’ve had! - 9/25/2021 
read more
Hugo Burbelo AvatarHugo Burbelo
So nice and helpful!! Would highly recommend - 9/25/2021 
read more
Srijay Kasturi AvatarSrijay Kasturi
He was great and we had an awesome night. - 9/25/2021 
read more
Kelly Gallagher AvatarKelly Gallagher
Max provided the best service my company party could have wanted. He was ultimately the most professional and reliable party bus we could have wanted. If you’re looking for a 10/10 service, ask for Max. - 8/15/2021 
read more
Riley L. AvatarRiley L.
Fantastic service. Great driver, and great vehicle. 10/10. - 7/02/2021 
read more
Azmi Simms AvatarAzmi Simms
Max was great! Keeping things in control and cool. Best party bus every. Happy we got to celebrate my sisters 25th ! 😉 - 6/25/2021 
read more
Nathan Graham AvatarNathan Graham
We would recommend to anyone looking to tour D.C. Our driver was knowledgeable and courteous. - 6/25/2021 
read more
Mario Balotrelli AvatarMario Balotrelli
We used Presidential Limousine for our wedding today and they were early with new Stretch Expedition limo. The AC was cold as ice and a very professional service. I would highly recommend them. The best service ever. - 6/14/2021 
read more
Irene Favor AvatarIrene Favor
Max was excellent and on time. So helpful at the venue and for the wedding. My daughter loved it. Me and my son too! - 6/14/2021 
read more
Ezinne Elele AvatarEzinne Elele
Really just the best driver I’ve had in ages. Max was amazing and just so funny. Super supportive! What a great wedding. Thank you! - 6/14/2021 
read more
Zaniv Chhina AvatarZaniv Chhina
Great time! Thank you for your flexibility and service!! - 5/19/2021 
read more
Jack Kustner AvatarJack Kustner
Awesome time - 5/19/2021 
read more
Gia Lynn AvatarGia Lynn
Beast mode 🤟🤟🤟🤟 - 5/19/2021 
read more
Zach Friedman AvatarZach Friedman
We hired a party bus and had an amazing time with an amazing driver named Max and he was very professional and made sure we had a great time - 5/19/2021 
read more
Kyle Frace AvatarKyle Frace
We hired Presidential Limousine to take my wife and I to dinner for her birthday along with a few other couples. Our driver "G" provided a high level of professionalism along with Great customer service. Sunny who we set the appointment up with was also fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again the next time I need limousine service. We booked one of the Mercedes Sprinter vans which was furnished with Captain's Chairs for all passengers. The interior of the Limo was spotless and was definitely built by a quality company. - 5/18/2021 
read more
T S AvatarT S
Kelly did a phenomenal job. He was professional and on time. Enjoyed the service and the limo!! I will be a returning customer. - 5/18/2021 
read more
Michelle Simon AvatarMichelle Simon
Presidential Limo provides exceptional service! I worked with Sunny to schedule transportation for my daughter's 16th birthday party. I was very nervous about the entire process because it was the first time I had to rent a limo and there are alot of limousine companies out here that are not very ethical making promises that they cannot keep. But Presidential Limo provided exactly what they promised! The driver Henry gave us excellent service, arriving on time, and was very patient with a car filled with kids. We arrived at our event on time and returned home within the time of our rental and the car, the Hummer, was impeccable. We will definitely use them again! - 3/09/2021 
read more
Clark Harrington AvatarClark Harrington
Excellent limo and sound system. The driver was extremely nice and professional. I’d give them 6 out of 5 stars if I could. - 3/09/2021 
read more
Nina Z AvatarNina Z
Thanks for the great service. My dad and i are very appreciative of the timeliness, friendliness and quality.Will use you again in the future. - 3/04/2021 
read more
morry Anotta Avatarmorry Anotta
The car was spotless, the driver was amazing. If you have last minute surprise birthday party to plan Presidential limousine is the way to go!!!! - 2/24/2021 
read more
Tracie Cole AvatarTracie Cole
This was quality service. The driver was punctual and had great customer service to all my need. I will be using then in the future!!! Ask for Sunny he was the best help!!! - 2/07/2021 
read more
Ali Van Dorn AvatarAli Van Dorn
Max was an amazing host - 2/06/2021 
read more
Daria Grastara AvatarDaria Grastara
We used the presidential limo for a team bonding. As the boss, I worry about people being quick, short and disrespectful. He was a GEM. HE MADE US SOOOO HAPPY!!!! I love him. It was so clean, on time, so serviceable. I had bad experiences in the past but he’s amazing. - 2/06/2021 
read more
Jack Puetz AvatarJack Puetz
Max was a great host and we had a marvelous time! Thanks to Presidential Limousine! - 2/06/2021 
read more
John Donovan AvatarJohn Donovan
Fantastic service all around. Can’t say enough. Strong recommendation!!! - 2/06/2021 
read more
Charlotte Hendricks AvatarCharlotte Hendricks
12/10. So reliable. Very fun. Really recommend!!! Max was great! Definitely use this service over anything else. Sprinter limo is the way to go for sure - 2/06/2021 
read more
Emily Myers AvatarEmily Myers
Max was fantastic. The vehicle was top of the line. Our group had so much fun and Max was the best host! The Sprinter was awesome! We loved our time with max so much will definitely be back again 🙂 - 2/06/2021 
read more
Kayla Kennedy AvatarKayla Kennedy
Max was an incredible driver and host for our private transportation. He was overly accommodating with all of our requests. We needed extra stops at the last minute and he was willing and able and flexible to handle it all. We loved this company with all our hearts! You only need Max! - 2/06/2021 
read more
Molly Georgia AvatarMolly Georgia
Was so understanding and helped us have such a great time! Would definitely book again!! - 2/06/2021 
read more
RJ Estrada AvatarRJ Estrada
We had the most incredible time riding with Max around DC. He took us to all of our destinations in a timely fashion, and was extremely flexible with the itinerary- essentially he offered us the upmost customer service at every point during our time with Presidential Limo. 5/5 stars every point of the way. - 2/06/2021 
read more
Andrew Mullins AvatarAndrew Mullins
Good quality, good value. Max was a great host and wonderful driver. - 2/06/2021 
read more
gilbert awah Avatargilbert awah
Clean bus, driver was excellent, I would recommend them anytime 😊 👍 👌 - 2/03/2021 
read more
Barry Pava AvatarBarry Pava
Awesome service! Highly recommend Max and the team and Presidential. We had a party of 5 to see Holiday lights safely. From the beginning to end, total professionals. Early show up, very detailed and safe travel. Pick them for your next event if you want a great experience! - 12/23/2020 
read more
Dana Kollmann AvatarDana Kollmann
We rented a limo to take our children and friends to see Christmas lights> The driver arrived on time. He was friendly and dressed nicely. He explained some of the rules , went over how to operate things, and we were off. The ride was smooth and the lights, bluetooth and all of the extras were fun. Our plans were slightly fluid and the driver was amenable to our plans. We will definitely use Presidential Limousine again. - 12/22/2020 
read more
J A AvatarJ A
We highly recommend this company! We needed a limo last minute for Thanksgiving to transport my family, and they were able to accommodate us with no problems. Super professional, and wonderful people to work with. We will definitely use this company again and we will be referring them to all of our friends and family as well! Thanks again for helping us out and making sure we had a wonderful holiday with our family! - 12/18/2020 
read more
Jacob Mathews AvatarJacob Mathews
WE HAD AN AMAZING TIME!!!BEST LIMO EXPERIENCE WE EVER HAD!!!!We rented 2 different limo's for my best friends wedding party.Our driver Max was phenomenal!!! He made the entire trip fun. He was very professional and gave us the "white-glove" service. Sunny was also very helpful, in the beginning I had so many questions and couple of difficult requests but Sunny was very patient and worked through everything for us. The wedding venue was only about 30 mins from our house but obviously we wanted to enjoy the ride home. So we jokingly asked Max (driver) to take the longest route and surprisingly enough Max made the ride last over an HOUR for no extra charge. WE HAD A BLAST! If you are looking for a professional yet fun limo experience, we HIGHLY recommend their service, also we recommend renting their stretched hummer, it was beautiful and fancy inside! Even after the trip, Sunny reached back out to make sure everything went well, which was also great customer service. Thank you Presidential Limo for making our weekend memorable and fun! Looking forward to doing more business with you all! - 12/08/2020 
read more
Jennifer Agee AvatarJennifer Agee
We highly recommend this company! We needed a limo last minute for Thanksgiving to transport my family, and they were able to accommodate us with no problems. Super professional, and wonderful people to work with. We will definitely use this company again and we will be referring them to all of our friends and family as well! Thanks again for helping us out and making sure we had a wonderful holiday with our family! - 11/27/2020 
read more
Beverly Yowell AvatarBeverly Yowell
We used Presidential for my daughter’s bachelorette party. Anthony, our driver was punctual, professional, and friendly. The limo was gorgeous and well stocked. I would definitely recommend this company and make sure you request Anthony! - 10/21/2020 
read more
Hayley Norris AvatarHayley Norris
We loved Anthony!!! - 10/21/2020 
read more
Amanda Estes AvatarAmanda Estes
Recently used Presidential Limousine to host a bachelorette party. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The vehicle was in 10/10 condition and the driver was on time and very professional. I would definitely recommend this company and will be using again in the future. Great job Presidential Limousine! - 10/21/2020 
read more
Courtney Yowell AvatarCourtney Yowell
Anthony was the best limo driver. Very clean & very organized day! Would recommend to everyone! - 10/21/2020 
read more
Anthony Estes AvatarAnthony Estes
Professional and on time. Will use again - 10/21/2020 
read more
M T AvatarM T
The driver was very friendly and punctual. We hired them to take our daughter and friends on a tour of DC and they all had a great time. Very happy with their service and would use again. - 9/17/2020 
read more
young Torres-Morelli Avataryoung Torres-Morelli
I would recommend this limo service to EVERYONE who needs it. Sunny was very professional and attentive. I reserved a vehicle and there was a surprise that picked up my bestfriend for her wedding!!!! Thank You Sunny you made today a true Cinderella experience. - 9/13/2020 
read more
Kaitlyn Boas AvatarKaitlyn Boas
Beautiful Limo. So clean and great service! - 8/26/2020 
read more
mariah ferretti Avatarmariah ferretti
My lovely friends set this rental up for me for my birthday. It was a great service, the limo was clean and nice. The driver was very prompt and accommodating. I would highly recommend. - 8/26/2020 
read more
Ashley Mulcahey AvatarAshley Mulcahey
We booked a large family party and had a great time in their 20 person Hummer limo. The driver was on time, the booking was easy, and the limo was very clean and comfortable. - 8/23/2020 
read more
peter ellis Avatarpeter ellis
On July 17 2020 we and the wife celebrated 15 of marriage and use PresidentOak Limousine and they did 💯💯💯💯💯 on time and very professional MUST say if you need a car service Presidential Is the 1. Sunny is the best - 8/17/2020 
read more
Joseph Myles III AvatarJoseph Myles III
My family and I had a great experience. I used their service for my Wife’s birthday. The driver (Max) was on time, pleasant and very professional. We rented the Ford Expedition Suv limo. The limo was very clean and spacious. The whole family loved it. Presidential Limo helped create a great memory for us. I highly recommend their services. - 8/11/2020 
read more
Moses Ayala AvatarMoses Ayala
Booked a wine tour for my birthday. For those who may be planning a wine tour, as of the writing of this review, keep in mind that many of the wineries in VA do not allow groups of over ten. You could imagine how hard it was to organize a wine tour during the middle of a pandemic. My driver, Max went above and beyond to help me get a table for my group at a winery that had previously denied my group when I had called to make a reservation days earlier because there were over ten of us. He seemed to have a great repertoire of getting wineries to cater to the needs of Presidential Limo's customers. The hype about him on other reviews is legit and I would say that he's a great person to have as a driver if this is your first time getting a limousine. Also, for those wondering , Max wore a mask the entire day and was very good about taking precautions to ensure the health and safety of all the passengers. - 8/04/2020 
read more
Spencer Reiss AvatarSpencer Reiss
We had a great experience with Presidential Limousine. "Sonny" went above and beyond to accommodate our group. - 7/28/2020 
read more
Haley Bankson AvatarHaley Bankson
Sunny is amazing! Highly recommend! Stepped up to the plate when Choice Limousine cancelled on us last minute. Sunny was professional, funny, and truly made the trip enjoyable. Would recommend Presidential Limousine to all! - 7/27/2020 
read more
Tim AvatarTim
I was looking around for limo service for the day; I came across this company online to receive a quote. Spoke with Sunny he was very polite and professional answered all my questions and went beyond his means to make a deal. Even though a family member chose to go with another company I will definitely keep them in mind for future travels. - 7/26/2020 
read more
Aaron Keith Buildify Systems AvatarAaron Keith Buildify Systems
Great service and great communication. - 7/26/2020 
read more
Hailey Dunster AvatarHailey Dunster
We called Presidential Limo service DC at the last minute today for a wine tour since our other limo company canceled on us at the last minute. presidential Limo was here within 45 minutes of us calling them with. an immaculate stretch Lincoln limo. Our wine limo tour was phenomenal with their amazing service. We would highly recommend them with their great service and quality limousine. Thank you Presidential Limousines DC!!! - 7/25/2020 
read more
Aaron Keith Buildify Systems AvatarAaron Keith Buildify Systems
Great service and great communication! - 7/24/2020 
read more
Timothy C. AvatarTimothy C.
I was looking around for limo service for the day; I came across this company online to receive a quote. Spoke with Sunny he was very polite and professional answered all my questions and went beyond his means to make a deal. Even though a family member chose to go with another company I will definitely keep them in mind for future travels. - 7/11/2020 
read more
Caelen Carson AvatarCaelen Carson
I would like to thank presidential limo for making my graduation one to remember. This was a great ride and the driver was polite and treated me well. I was able to have all my family at my graduation shout outs to presidential limo services!!! - 6/26/2020 
read more
Tashell Owens AvatarTashell Owens
My brother was so excited when this nice limo pulled up to escort him to his graduation. The driver was professional well dress and spoken. He was also attentive. The ride was nice and the car was clean . They arrived on time he also congratulated my brother that makes all the difference. I would definitely recommend. - 6/26/2020 
read more
America Pettit AvatarAmerica Pettit
Great anniversary ride through DC amazing service from beginning to end. - 6/26/2020 
read more
Latasha Owens AvatarLatasha Owens
This was a great experience for my brother on his graduation day. The limo arrived on time and treated my family with the up most respect. The driver was very professional and patient. The car was clean and well keep the experience was great! will be using again - 6/26/2020 
read more
Latasha Owens AvatarLatasha Owens
I would like to share my experience. The driver arrived on time and greeted the family. He also congratulated my son. He was polite and very courtesy. The car was clean and the ride was great will definitely use again and recommended to family and friends. - 6/26/2020 
read more
Tiaona Santana AvatarTiaona Santana
This was a great experience good quality vehicle very clean. The driver arrived on time and greeted the family along with acknowledging the graduate. He was very professional and did not rush us and continually check to see if everyone was okay. - 6/26/2020 
read more
Eric Owens AvatarEric Owens
This was a great way for my brother to graduate from high considering the circumstances around COVID-19. The driver arrived on time was patient and polite. The car was clean and well kept will definitely use again - 6/26/2020 
read more
Almetrice Pettit AvatarAlmetrice Pettit
Great anniversary ride through DC amazing service from beginning to end. - 6/18/2020 
read more
Latasha Owens AvatarLatasha Owens
I would like to share my experience. The driver arrived on time and greeted the family. He also congratulated my son. He was polite and very courtesy. The car was clean and the ride was great will definitely use again and recommended to family and friends. - 6/09/2020 
read more
Caelen Carson AvatarCaelen Carson
I would like to thank presidential limo for making my graduation one to remember. This was a great ride and the driver was polite and treated me well. I was able to have all my family at my graduation shout outs to presidential limo services!!! - 6/09/2020 
read more
Eric Owens AvatarEric Owens
This was a great way for my brother to graduate from high considering the circumstances around COVID-19. The driver arrived on time was patient and polite. The car was clean and well kept will definitely use again - 6/09/2020 
read more
Tiaona Santana AvatarTiaona Santana
This was a great experience good quality vehicle very clean. The driver arrived on time and greeted the family along with acknowledging the graduate. He was very professional and did not rush us and continually check to see if everyone was okay. - 6/09/2020 
read more
Tashell Owens AvatarTashell Owens
My brother was so excited when this nice limo pulled up to escort him to his graduation. The driver was professional well dress and spoken. He was also attentive. The ride was nice and the car was clean . They arrived on time he also congratulated my brother that makes all the difference. I would definitely recommend. - 6/09/2020 
read more
Latasha Owens AvatarLatasha Owens
This was a great experience for my brother on his graduation day. The limo arrived on time and treated my family with the up most respect. The driver was very professional and patient. The car was clean and well keep the experience was great! will be using again - 6/05/2020 
read more
Tom W AvatarTom W
Excellent service....professional, on time, beautiful/clean/new limousine for 10 people. GREAT price. Highly recommend that you get in touch with "Sonny" at Presidential Limousine. We will definitely use them again. - 2/26/2020 
read more
Charmaine Hicks AvatarCharmaine Hicks
I'm so glad I stumbled across this limousine service at the last minute. They were quick to respond and help me with the services I needed when another limo service messed up my reservation. My daughter really enjoyed her 13th birthday with her friends in the limo. Its was a beautiful pieces I must say - 2/26/2020 
read more
Cheri Walker AvatarCheri Walker
Great Company! EXCELLENT SERVICE... - 2/26/2020 
read more
Greg Vigil AvatarGreg Vigil
Max was exceptionally helpful with restaurant recommendations and we thoroughly enjoyed conversing with him. First rate service. - 2/26/2020 
read more
Priyanka R AvatarPriyanka R
Needed a last minute limo for my sister's bachlorette party. I called about 3 hours before I needed the service and they were able to work with me and quickly pull together a contract. We rented a 10 seater limo for our group of 7 and it came out to $600 for four hours. We chose the option to have the limo be directed as needed so that we could make pit stops along the way. Given that it was a Saturday night and so last minute, we were happy with the price. Our driver was friendly and pleasant. The limo was really nice on the inside- very clean and up to date. Would highly recommend! **Note: they do take a security deposit/authorization of $500 in case anything gets damaged. We had no issues and are fully getting the $500 released back to us. - 2/26/2020 
read more
John Moses AvatarJohn Moses
Great Limo and great ride. The driver was very nice. - 2/26/2020 
read more

Top Limo Rental and Car Service in DC

“I recently planned a brewery tour for my girlfriend’s birthday, and we used Presidential Limo Services and Nico as our driver.  There were ten of us, and the stretch Expedition has plenty of room for all of us.  We could have easily fit three or four more people in there.  Pour trip stated at a brewpub in DC and we stopped at 3 more breweries in DC before going to Falls Church, Alexandria and then back to DC.  The limo picked us up at 1:00 and dropped us off at 9:00.  The limo was very clean and stocked with ice and bottle water.  We brought two coolers of beer and some extra water with us. Nico cleaned out all the empty beer cans each time we made a stop.

Our experience was great. Nico did a great job of finding the breweries and making sure he was at the door every time we were ready to leave, which was nice because it was raining most of the day.  We had no problems at all with this limo and I definitely recommend it. The only thing that we didn’t like was that we couldn’t bring food with us.  It would have been nice to have some snakes in the car, but I understand the reason for not allowing this since they have brand new limousines.”

Jeff M. from Washington, DC

“Nico and the guys at Presidential Limo Service did a wonderful job during my sisters bachelorette party last weekend. The limo arrived on time and we got VIP drop off and pick up for a concert at Wolf Trap – The limo was clean and spacious. Nico was flexible with our itinerary and everyone left with a smile. I highly recommend these guys to anyone and will definitely be using them again!”

H B. from Washington, DC

“I would like to thank you for excellent service provided to my daughter and friends for their prom on May 18th.  The driver, Bradford was great with them and he was both timely and efficient in providing the service.  I will not hesitate to use or recommend your company to others.”

Kathy from Washington, DC

 

Top Limo Rental and Car Service in Virginia

“I rented a brand-new 23 passenger mini-bus from this company to transport myself and two dozen of my students from Springfield, VA to Washington, DC and back. The experience couldn’t have gone better, the driver was polite and prompt, and the vehicle was spotlessly clean. I look forward to using your services again!”

Jason L from Springfield, VA.

“I used Presidential Limo for a bachelorette party May 17th. It was  a wine tour to Barrel Oak Winery and Three Fox Vineyards and we had a blast!!
Our driver was prompt and courteous and was so helpful when picking us up and dropping us off. The whole time dealing with this company I had honest and helpful customer service. Sunny was patient with me and gave me great advice when we deciding on which limo and what the time frame for my day should be. They were very straightforward with their services and I didn’t get any under the table charges like some companies will get you with. You have to just allot proper time for moving around DC there is no rhyme or reason for traffic around there! If you go over your time because of traffic you will get charged overtime fees, but they are up front about that so you can plan accordingly!
I would definitely recommend this limo company and will use them in the future!!”

Maggie M. from Chesterfield, VA.

“Presidential Limousine Service was fantastic! They made my birthday event absolutely terrific. The driver was professional, the limo was clean, well-serviced and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this Iimo service to anyone planning a major event. They are terrific!”

Kandyce T. from Arlington, VA

“Presidential Limousine Service did a phenomenal job! The driver was courteous and accommodating. The limo was amazing and looked new!! The day was absolutely great with no hassle as the limo was on time and waited for us at all locations and patient as when changing our itinerary.”

Scott T. from Arlington, VA

“After another car company failed to deliver, I found Presidential Limousine based on their fabulous Yelp reviews.  Nico was able to come to the rescue at the very last minute.   He was courteous, professional and extremely accommodating.  He had a car on site in under 30 minutes.  The car was clean and modern and the driver was friendly.  I highly recommend them and will use them again in the future.”

Mike A. from Fairfax, VA

“I would like to thank Presidential Limousine for helping to make our winery tour so memorable.  Our driver, Steve, was professional, courteous and extremely helpful. He arrived 10 minutes prior to our scheduled departure time, which allowed us to leave on time and keep to our tight schedule.  We had a wonderful day and were very pleased with the service.  I would not hesitate to use/recommend Presidential Limousine again.  Thank you from all of us!”

Christine J. from Dunfries, VA

“Nico was a great driver! He was friendly, personable, and made us feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this company.”

Kristen K. from Manassas, VA.

“Had a great time!  Hired Presidential limo of Alexandria, VA for my bachelorette party today! Nico was a great driver and very professional! He also was very prompt, fun, and got us to our destinations (wineries) on time.  Thanks for a great time for my bachelorette party/winery tour!”

Nicole Q. from Woodbridge, VA

“Limo service for a bachelorette party touring 3 wineries! Our driver was very accommodating and went out of his way to make sure the bride to be was happy! He got us to each destination on time. The ride was a little bumpy though. Not because of the driver. He made it through unpaved roads with no issues and avoided hitting a stray dog on a wine country road! Good times ????”

Kelly C. from Woodbridge, VA

“We were very pleased with Sunny as a driver. He arrived exactly on pickup time in a beautiful 8-passenger limo. He was attentive and flexible to our schedule. It was a most enjoyable experience.”

Xiaodong Z. from Alexandria, VA

“I arranged for Presidential Limo to transport my family for a funeral.  I had originally booked a limo that turned out to be the wrong size.  I called Sunny back and, after a minor bit of telephone-tag, was able to adjust the reservation.   The limo arrived on time, our driver was top-notch, and the service was excellent.  Nico was fully prepared to handle the needs of a grieving family by his calm and professional manner.  Having dealt with limo/charter transportation folks for 30 years, I understand how difficult it can be to make everything perfect every time.  From my perspective, Presidential Limo fulfilled my expectations and then some.”

Tim N. from Vienna, VA

“We had a great experience with The Limousine and Nico. I love the fact that we can sit in a car and drink together. He was on time and gave us an absolutely great service.”

Fiona T. from Arlington, VA.

“Over the weekend we were driven around Northern VA by Nico. He was very nice and we had a good time with him. He kept very good care of his limo and took pride in his job. Would of course use this company and Nico again.”

Caitlin R. from Gainesville, VA

 

Top Limo Rental and Car Service in Maryland

“Great bachelorette party with Nico!! Thanks so much!! We visited 3 wineries and Nico provided us great service!!”

Jennifer D. from Oxon Hill, MD

“I don’t write a lot of reviews on yelp, but this guy deserves it. A friend had a birthday celebration at a vineyard somewhere out in BFE, VA, and we hired this limo service to take us there. The driver’s name was Nico, and he was awesome! He was super friendly, cracked a couple of jokes, took pictures for us, opened doors and cleaned up after us. Even when we offered to handle the garbage ourselves, he said not to worry about it and handled everything. There were no issues, the limo was on time, we never went off course or go lost or anything, and it was an all around smooth ride. Highly recommended. I don’t know about their other drivers, but Nico was awesome!”

Brent L. from Fort Washington, MD

“My experience was great. Wonderful driver. He was very kind and made my experience nothing far from perfect.”

Tamika W. from Rockville, MD

“We used Presidential to transport high school seniors for our year end team celebration.  Sonny and his team were super responsive from beginning to end, and we were confident that the students were safe. Thank you for the great service!”

Michael S. from Montgomery Village, MD

“Presidential chauffeured our high school seniors for an end-of-year team party.  Nico and his team were attentive and kept an eye on the safety of our kids. I appreciate the great service.”

Jodi M. from Bethesda, MD

 

Other people love Presidential Limo’s great Limo and Car Service too!

“I used this company for my daughter’s recent wedding in Leesburg, VA.  I dealt with Sunny and he was very accommodating.  He worked with me to change the pickup times and was very personable.”

Connie F. from Daytona Beach, FL.

“Nico was great! Wonderful service! We loved the inside of the limo and he was very friendly and checked on us throughout the ride. I would recommend this service to other people and our bachelorette party was made better thanks to Nico!”

Lindsay N. from Lakewood, WA

“I planned my friend’s wedding in Washington, D.C. and for transportation we used Presidential Limousine. We needed 2 sedans for transportation from the hotel to ceremony and then from the ceremony to the restaurant for the wedding dinner. To our surprise we received a free upgrade on one of the sedans to a limo! Both limo drivers were very punctual and professional.

The drivers took very good care of the wedding parties. After the wedding dinner we hired a stretch expedition to drive us around as kind of a wedding after party. It was the best experience ever. Our limo driver Eric was so wonderful. He took us to the monuments so we could see them at nighttime. Anything we needed he made sure we had it aka bathroom breaks.

I hope I can have another wedding in Washington, D.C. so I can use Presidential Limousine again. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a reliable limousine company with the best rates for any event. Trust me, I called a lot of companies and Presidential Limousine had they best rates.

Also as a side note I know when it comes to Yelp that sometimes reviews can be one-sided and exaggerated. I have worked in the restaurant industry in New Orleans and we have received awful reviews from customers that were straight up lies. What some might not know about Yelp is anyone can create an account and literally write whatever they feel.

It should be noted that the business can do nothing about the review, even if things in the review aren’t true. They can’t have it removed nor can they voice their feelings on how the customer was. It should also be noted I read some bad reviews on this limo company and even so decided to use them for my friend’s wedding transportation. I’m glad we did, and I would recommend to anyone who needs transportation the in the Washington, D.C. area.”

Erica M. from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Call Now Button