I would like to thank you for excellent service provided to my daughter and friends for their prom on May 18th.  The driver, Bradford was great with them and he was both timely and efficient in providing the service.  I will not hesitate to use or recommend your company to others.

Kathy

Posted 8/17/15

I rented a brand-new 23 passenger mini-bus from this company to transport myself and two dozen of my students from Springfield, VA to Washington, DC and back in July 2015. The experience couldn’t have gone better, the driver was polite and prompt, and the vehicle was spotlessly clean. I look forward to using your services again!

Jason L from Springfield, VA.

Posted 6/12/15

I used Presidential Limo for a  bachelorette party May 17th. It was  a wine tour to Barrel Oak Winery and Three Fox Vineyards and we had a blast!!
Our driver was prompt and courteous and was so helpful when picking us up and dropping us off. The whole time dealing with this company I had honest and helpful customer service. Sunny was patient with me and gave me great advice when we deciding on which limo and what the time frame for my day should be. They were very straightforward with their services and I didn’t get any under the table charges like some companies will get you with. You have to just allot proper time for moving around DC there is no rhyme or reason for traffic around there! If you go over your time because of traffic you will get charged overtime fees, but they are up front about that so you can plan accordingly!
I would definitely recommend this limo company and will use them in the future!!

Maggie M. from Chesterfield, VA.

Posted 6/19/15

We used Presidential to transport high school seniors for an end-of-year sports team celebration.  Sonny and his team were super responsive from beginning to end, and we were confident that the students were safe. Thank you for the great service!

Jodi M. from Bethesda, Maryland

Posted 6/18/15

We used Presidential to transport high school seniors for an end-of-year sports team celebration.  Sonny and his team were super responsive from beginning to end, and we were confident that the students were safe. Thank you for the great service!

Michael S. from Montomery Village, MD.

Posted 6/22/15

My experience was great. Wonderful driver. He was very kind and made my experience nothing far from perfect.

Tamika W. from Rockville, MD.

Posted 6/29/15

Presidential Limousine Service was fantastic! They made my birthday event absolutely terrific. The driver was professional, the limo was clean, well-serviced and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this Iimo service to anyone planning a major event. They are terrific!

Kandyce T. from Arlington, VA.

Posted 6/30/15

Presidential Limousine Service did a phenomenal job! The driver was courteous and accommodating. The limo was amazing and looked new!! The day was absolutely great with no hassle as the limo was on time and waited for us at all locations and patient as when changing our itinerary.

Scott T. from Arlington, VA

Nico and the guys at Presidential Limo Service did a wonderful job during my sisters bachelorette party last weekend. The limo arrived on time and we got VIP drop off and pick up for a concert at Wolf Trap – The limo was clean and spacious. Nico was flexible with our itinerary and everyone left with a smile. I highly recommend these guys to anyone and will definitely be using them again!

H B. from Washington DC.

I don’t write a lot of reviews on yelp, but this guy deserves it. A friend had a birthday celebration at a vineyard somewhere out in BFE, VA, and we hired this limo service to take us there. The driver’s name was Nico, and he was awesome! He was super friendly, cracked a couple of jokes, took pictures for us, opened doors and cleaned up after us. Even when we offered to handle the garbage ourselves, he said not to worry about it and handled everything. There were no issues, the limo was on time, we never went off course or go lost or anything, and it was an all around smooth ride. Highly recommended. I don’t know about their other drivers, but Nico was awesome!

Brent L. from Fort Washington, MD

I planned my friend’s wedding in Washington, D.C. and for transportation we used Presidential Limousine. We needed 2 sedans for transportation from the hotel to ceremony and then from the ceremony to the restaurant for the wedding dinner. To our surprise we received a free upgrade on one of the sedans to a limo! Both limo drivers were very punctual and professional. The drivers took very good care of the wedding parties. After the wedding dinner we hired a stretch expedition to drive us around as kind of a wedding after party. It was the best experience ever. Our limo driver Eric was so wonderful. He took us to the monuments so we could see them at nighttime. Anything we needed he made sure we had it aka bathroom breaks. I hope I can have another wedding in Washington, D.C. so I can use Presidential Limousine again. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a reliable limousine company with the best rates for any event. Trust me, I called a lot of companies and Presidential Limousine had they best rates.

Also as a side note I know when it comes to Yelp that sometimes reviews can be one-sided and exaggerated. I have worked in the restaurant industry in New Orleans and we have received awful reviews from customers that were straight up lies. What some might not know about Yelp is anyone can create an account and literally write whatever they feel. It should be noted that the business can do nothing about the review, even if things in the review aren’t true. They can’t have it removed nor can they voice their feelings on how the customer was. It should also be noted I read some bad reviews on this limo company and even so decided to use them for my friend’s wedding transportation. I’m glad we did, and I would recommend to anyone who needs transportation the in the Washington, D.C. area.

Erica M. from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

After another car company failed to deliver, I found Presidential Limousine based on their fabulous Yelp reviews.  Nico was able to come to the rescue at the very last minute.   He was courteous, professional and extremely accommodating.  He had a car on site in under 30 minutes.  The car was clean and modern and the driver was friendly.  I highly recommend them and will use them again in the future.

Mike A. from Fairfax, VA.

I would like to thank Presidential Limousine for helping to make our winery tour on Oct. 18, 2014 so memorable.  Our driver, Steve, was professional, courteous and extremely helpful. He arrived 10 minutes prior to our scheduled departure time, which allowed us to leave on time and keep to our tight schedule.  We had a wonderful day and were very pleased with the service.  I would not hesitate to use/recommend Presidential Limousine again.  Thank you from all of us!

Christine J. from Dunfries, VA.

Nico was a great driver! He was friendly, personable, and made us feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this company.

Kristen K. from Manassas, VA.

Great bachelorette party with Nico!! Thanks so much!! We visited 3 wineries and Nico provided us great service!!

Jennifer D. from Oxon Hill, MD.

Had a great time!  Hired Presidential limo of Alexandria, VA for my bachelorette party today! Nico was a great driver and very professional! He also was very prompt, fun, and got us to our destinations (wineries) on time.  Thanks for a great time for my bachelorette party/winery tour!

Nicole Q. from Woodbridge, VA.

Limo service for a bachelorette party touring 3 wineries! Our driver was very accommodating and went out of his way to make sure the bride to be was happy! He got us to each destination on time. The ride was a little bumpy though. Not because of the driver. He made it through unpaved roads with no issues and avoided hitting a stray dog on a wine country road! Good times 🙂

Kelly C. from Woodbridge, VA.

We were very pleased with Sunny as a driver. He arrived exactly on pickup time in a beautiful 8-passenger limo. He was attentive and flexible to our schedule. It was a most enjoyable experience.

Xiaodong Z. from Alexandria, VA.

I arranged for Presidential Limo to transport my family for a funeral.  I had originally booked a limo that turned out to be the wrong size.  I called Sunny back and, after a minor bit of telephone-tag, was able to adjust the reservation.   The limo arrived on time, our driver was top-notch, and the service was excellent.  Nico was fully prepared to handle the needs of a grieving family by his calm and professional manner.  Having dealt with limo/charter transportation folks for 30 years, I understand how difficult it can be to make everything perfect everytime.  From my perspective, Presidential Limo fulfilled my expectations and thensome.

Tim N. from Vienna, VA.

Nico was great! Wonderful service! We loved the inside of the limo and he was very friendly and checked on us throughout the ride. I would recommend this service to other people and our bachelorette party was made better thanks to Nico!

Lindsay N. from Lakewood, WA.

I recently planned a brewery tour for my girlfriend’s birthday, and we used Presidential Limo Services and Nico as our driver.  There were ten of us, and the stretch Expedition has plenty of room for all of us.  We could have easily fit three or four more people in there.  Pour trip stated at a brewpub in DC and we stopped at 3 more breweries in DC before going to Falls Church, Alexandria and then back to DC.  The limo picked us up at 1:00 and dropped us off at 9:00.  The limo was very clean and stocked with ice and bottle water.  We brought two coolers of beer and some extra water with us.  Nico cleaned out all the empty beer cans each time we made a stop.

Our experience was great.  Nico did a great job of finding the breweries and making sure he was at the door every time we were ready to leave, which was nice because it was raining most of the day.  We had no problems at all with this limo and I definitely recommend it. The only thing that we didn’t like was that we couldn’t bring food with us.  It would have been nice to have some snakes in the car, but I understand the reason for not allowing this since they have brand new limousines.

Jeff M. from Washington, DC

I used this company for my daughter’s recent wedding in Leesburg, VA.  I dealt with Sunny and he was very accomodating.  He worked with me to change the pickup times and was very personable.

Connie F. from Daytona Beach, FL.

We had a great experience with The Limousine and Nico. I love the fact that we can sit in a car and drink together. He was on time and gave us an absolutely great service.

Fiona T. from Arlington, VA.

Over the weekend we were driven around Northern VA by Nico. He was very nice and we had a good time with him. He kept very good care of his limo and took pride in his job. Would of course use this company and Nico again.

Caitlin R. from Gainesville, VA.